i'm HALF italian. my mom is half mexican and lebanese but i think since i'm more italian than anything else and i know more about italian culture i should just say that i am italian american. agree? some people disagree because they think i'm denying my mexican and lebanese heritage which i am not and i'm not trying to do!
No comments:
Post a Comment