Saturday, August 13, 2011

Was Chris Jericho supposed to say that?

During his backstage "Promo" he said that he was gonna face JBL,and then it was gonna go to Commercials but out of no where he said,"And also id like to dedicate this match to Shawn",I think he wasnt supposed to say that.

No comments:

Post a Comment